Health Homes

A Health Home is a care management service model whereby all of a patient's caregivers communicate with one another and all of the patient's needs are addressed in a comprehensive manner. Health Home services are provided through a network of organizations – providers, health plans, and community-based organizations. When all the services are considered collectively, they become a virtual "Health Home."

The following Enhanced Care Prime Network Health Homes support our Medicaid Managed Care, and HARP benefit plans.

EMBLEMHEALTH MEDICAID HEALTH HOMES
Health Home / DBA
Partnerships
Counties Contact
Bronx Accountable
Healthcare Network (BAHN)
Bronx, Westchester Antonette Mentor
914-378-6086
amentor@montefiore.org

Christine Whang
914-378-6151
chwwhan@montefiore.org

Mary Fernandez
914-378-6554
maryfern@montefiore.org
Brooklyn Health Home (Maimonides) (under Southwest Brooklyn Health Home) Brooklyn Sara Kaplan Levenson
718-283-7858
mslevenson@maimonidesmed.org

Danielle Cuyuch
718-283-6194
dcuyuch@maimonidesmed.org
Community Care
Management Partners LLC (under Visiting Nurse Service of New York Home Care)
Counties serving Adults: Bronx, Manhattan
Counties serving Children:
Bronx, Kings, Manhattan, Queens
Hillel Hirshbein
212-609-1536
Hillel.hirshbein@ccmphealthome.org

Nathan Smith
212-609-1543
Nathan.smith@ccmphealthhome.org
Community Healthcare Network Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island Annie Cummings
212-545-2469
acummings@chnnyc.org

Carmen Plaja-Cordero
212-545-6226
cpcordero@chnnyc,org
 
Coordinated Behavioral Care (DBA Pathway to Wellness)
Counties serving Adults: Brooklyn, Manhattan, Staten Island
Counties serving Children: Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island
Amanda Semidey
646-930-8835
asemidey@cbcare.org

Melissa Martinez
646-930-8831
Mmartinez@cbccare.org
Sun River Health (DBA Community Healthcare Collaborative) Counties serving Adults: Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester
Counties serving Children: Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester
Andrea Hopkins
845-803-3479
ahopkins@hrhcare.org

Christina Turiano
914-829-5162
cturiano@sunriver.org
Hudson Valley Care Coalition (under Open Door Family Medical Centers) Westchester Amie Parikh
914-502-1374
aparikh@hvcare.net

Carlos Balseca
914-488-6622
cbalseca@hvcare.net
Mt. Sinai Health Home (under St. Luke's-Roosevelt Hospital Center) County serving Adults: Manhattan
Counties serving Children: Bronx, Kings, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island
Lynette Verges
212-731-7931
Lynnette.verges@mountsinai.org

Rachel Rudich
212-731-7881
MSHHOps@mountsinai.org
New York City Health and Hospital Corporation Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens Katherine Redfern-Shaw
646-458-5617
redfernk@nychhc.org

Destiny Francis
646-458-6423
Francisd10@nychhc.org
Northwell Health (formerly North Shore LIJ) Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Staten Island Hira Ruskin
516-600-1132
hruskin@northwell.edu

Pat McCarrick
516-600-1129
pmccarrick@northwell.edu
NewYork-Presbyterian HH Manhattan Tiffany Sturdivant-Morrison
212-342-0542
Tis9034@nyp.org
Queens Coordinated Care Partners (QCCP) Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan Brian Timmermans
718-906-6246
Brian.timmermans@mountsinai.org

Rebecca Hoberman
718-906-6229
rebecca.hobermann@mountsinai.org
Collaborative for Children and Families Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester Jodi Saitowitz
646-459-3971
jsaitowitz@ccfhh.org

Alyssa Tosi
646-459-3975
atossi@ccfhh.org

For more information on Health Homes and other Medicaid covered services, please see the Medicaid section of the Provider Networks and Member Benefit Plans and the Behavioral Health Services chapter.