Health Homes

A Health Home is a care management service model whereby all of a patient's caregivers communicate with one another and all of the patient's needs are addressed in a comprehensive manner. Health Home services are provided through a network of organizations – providers, health plans, and community-based organizations. When all the services are considered collectively, they become a virtual "Health Home."

The following Enhanced Care Prime Network Health Homes support our Medicaid Managed Care, and HARP benefit plans.
 

EMBLEMHEALTH MEDICAID HEALTH HOMES
Health Home / DBA
Partnerships
Counties Served Contact Health Home Serving
Children
Health Home Serving
Adults
Bronx Accountable
Healthcare Network
(BAHN)
855-680-2273
Bronx, Westchester Antonette Mentor
BAHNcentral@montefiore.org

Christine Whang
BAHNcentral@montefiore.org

Mary Fernandez
BAHNcentral@montefiore.org
X X
Southwest Brooklyn
(DBA Brooklyn
Health Home)
718-283-8073
Brooklyn Matthew Caiazzo
mcaiazzo@maimonidesmed.org

Magdalena Gordon
mgordon@maimonidesmed.org

Danielle Cuyuch
dcuyuch@maimonidesmed.org
  X
Community Care
Management Partners LLC
(under Visiting Nurse Service
of New York Home Care)
888-682-1785
Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan,
Queens, Staten Island*

*adults only
Hillel Hirshbein
Hillel.hirshbein@ccmphealthome.org

Nathan Ito-Prine
Nathan.Ito-Prine@ccmphealthhome.org

Mollie Judd
mollie.judd@ccmphealthome.org
X X
Coordinated Behavioral Care
(DBA Pathway to Wellness)
866-899-0152
Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan,
Queens, Staten Island
Ingrid Davis Austin
cbchealthhome@cbcare.org

Melissa Martinez
Mmartinez@cbccare.org
X X
Sun River Health
(DBA Community
Healthcare Collaborative)
888-980-8410
Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester Andrea Hopkins
ahopkins@hrhcare.org

Christina Turiano Sander
cturianosander@sunriver.org

Kim Kuzianik
kuzianik@sunriver.org
X X
Hudson Valley Care Coalition
(under Open Door Family Medical Centers)
914-582-7100
Westchester Amie Parikh
aparikh@hvcare.net

Carlos Balseca
cbalseca@hvcare.net

Brianna Rodriguez
brrodriguez@hvcare.net
  X
New York City Health
and Hospital Corporation
855-602-4663
Bronx, Brooklyn,
Manhattan, Queens
Katherine Redfern-Shaw
redfernk@nychhc.org

Destiny Francis
Francisd10@nychhc.org

Kelly Norcross
norcrosk@nychhc.org

Nafisatu Issaka-Jafaro
nafisatu.issaka-jafaro@nychhc.org
  X
Northwell Health
(formerly North Shore LIJ)
888-680-6501
Nassau, Suffolk, Queens,
Staten Island
Hira Ruskin
hruskin@northwell.edu

Rafael Bou
rbou@northwell.edu

Cristina Alonso
calonso!northwell.edu
X X
New York - Presbyterian HH
212-342-0454
Manhattan Tiffany Sturdivant-Morrison
Tis9034@nyp.org

Jasmine Rios
jar9224@nyp.org

Diana Burgher
dib9010@nyp.org
  X
Collaborative for
Children and Families
888-913-4223
 
Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island,
Nassau, Suffolk,
Westchester
Jodi Saitowitz
jsaitowitz@ccfhh.org

Arjon Crawford
acrawford@ccfhh.org

Alyssa Paulozzo
apaulozzo@ccfhh.org

Erik Nelson
enelson@ccfhh.org

Melissa Bressler
ambressler@ccfhh.org
X  

For more information on Health Homes and other Medicaid covered services, please see the Medicaid section of the Provider Networks and Member Benefit Plans and the Behavioral Health Services chapter.